Officers

Dean
Orville Jose. C. Solon
dean@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 203
Tel. No. (632) 927-9686 local 202
Telefax: (632) 920-5463

Department Chair
Ma. Joy V. Abrenica
chair@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 222
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 220 & 222
Fax. No.: (632) 920-5461

Director for Finance 
Ma. Socorro G. Bautista
finance@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 312
Tel. No.: (632) 920-5466 (DL)
Fax. No.: (632) 920-5461/62/63

College Secretary
Aleli D.P. Kraft
collegesec@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 101
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 200
Fax. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 299

Director for Research
Joseph J. Capuno
research@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 232
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 231 & 232
Telefax.: (632) 920-5465

Associate Director for Research (PRE Editor)
Emmanuel S. de Dios
pre@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 237
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 237

Director for Graduate Admissions and Fellowships and Director for Graduate Studies
Renato E. Reside, Jr.
graduate@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 212
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 210 & 212
Telefax: (632) 920-5460

Vice-Chairman, Department of Economics, and Director for Undergraduate Studies
Cielo D. Magno
Room No. 333
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 333

Coordinator, International Economics Program
Margarita D. Gonzales
Room No. 325
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 325

Coordinator, Health Economics Program
Aleli D.P. Kraft
Room No. 101
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 200
Fax. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 299

Director for Public Affairs
Agustin L. Arcenas
publicaffairs@econ.upd.edu.ph
Room No. 242
Tel. No.: (632) 927-9686 local 241 & 242
Telefax: (632) 920-5481

Head Librarian
Felicitas G. Dela Rosa
library@econ.upd.edu.ph
2/F UPSE Library Building
Tel. No.: (632) 927-2044 (DL)
Fax. No.: (632) 927-2044