Staff


Dean’s Office

Tel. No. (632) 927-9686 local 202
Fax No. (632) 920-5463
Email: dean@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Rowena V. Alvarez, Sr. Admin Asst. I
wheng.alvarez@gmail.com

Maria Gretchen S. Pusung, Admin Officer III
gpusung@econ.upd.edu.ph

————-

Secretary’s Office

Tel. No. (632) 927-9686 local 200, 290 & 292
Fax No. (632) 927-9686 local 299
Email: collegesec@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Carmelita L. Villanueva, Admin Asst. II
milletvillanueva@gmail.com

Joyce M. Evangelista, Student Records Evaluator II
jevangelista@econ.upd.edu.ph

Evelyn H. De Ramos, Admin Asst. II
ehderamos@yahoo.com

Throadia Santos, Admin Officer I
tgsantos@up.edu.ph

Ma. Teresa Tueres, Admin Officer III
ttueres@econ.upd.edu.ph

Ernesto O. Razon, Jr., Admin Aide IV

Jimson S. Visca, Admin Aide IV

————-

Chairman’s Office

Tel. No. (632) 927-9686 local 220 & 222
Fax No. (632) 920-5462
Email: chair@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Maria M. Reora, Admin Asst. V
mmreora@econ.upd.edu.ph

Ma. Teresa F. Raniaga, Admin Asst. II
mtfraniaga@econ.upd.edu.ph

————-

Graduate Admissions and Fellowships

Office

Tel. No. (632) 927-9686 local 210 & 212
Fax No. (632) 920-5460
Email: graduate@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Rosita B. Santos, Admin Asst. II
rbsantos@econ.upd.edu.ph

————-

Research Office

Tel. No. (632) 927-9686 local 231 & 232
Fax No. (632) 920-5465
Email: research@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Honlani Ruth J. Rabe, Univ. Research Asso. II
hjrabe@econ.upd.edu.ph

————-

Public Affairs Office

Tel. No. (632) 927-9686 local 241 & 242
Fax No. (632) 920-5481
Email: publicaffairs@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Rosemarie S. San Pascual, Admin Officer IV
rssanpascual@econ.upd.edu.ph

——–

Finance Office

Tel. No. (632) 920-5466 (DL)
Fax No. (632) 920-5461/62/63
Email: finance@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Nerissa Delena, Accountant III
nerissa.delena@econ.upd.edu.ph

————-

Communication’s Office

Tel. No. 927-9686 local 208
Fax No.
Email: communications@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Marciana L. Manansala, Admin Officer V
marcimanansala@yahoo.com

Minnelli Rossette D. Quejado, Admin Officer II
mquejado@econ.upd.edu.ph

Raymond A. Ladores, Admin Aide V
rladores@econ.upd.edu.ph

————-

Computer Lab

Tel. No. 927-9686 local 296 & 297; VOIP 3479
Email: complab@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Reuben T. Campos, ITO I
rtc@econ.upd.edu.ph

Roland Maling, Computer Prog. II
roland.maling@econ.upd.edu.ph

————-

Library

Telephone:
Email: library@econ.upd.edu.ph

Staff

Brian Lloyd B. Dayrit,
College Librarian II
bbdayrit@econ.upd.edu.ph

Ma. Rosario P. Luz
College Librarian II
Email: babyrose_luz@yahoo.com

Noel Salvador B. Casimiro
College Librarian I
Email: noel.casimiro@econ.upd.edu.ph

Maxima A. Torremoro
College Librarian I
Email: mtorremoro@econ.upd.edu.ph

Antonio A. Ativo
Administrative Assistant II
Email: aaativo@econ.upd.edu.ph

Eddie M. Nacional
Administrative Assistant II
Email: emnacional@econ.upd.edu.ph

Yolanda M. Bactol
Administrative Aide III
Email: ymbactol@econ.upd.edu.ph